Felicia Melanie - Care companionship Singapore

Care companionship
Medical & Nursing Care

Hej! I'm Felicia and I am 26 this year. My race is Indian and I am a Roman Catholic. I reside along Redhill and am a Non-smoker. I also speak fluent English and conversational Mandarin (Yes, Mandarin is my second language in school). I can visit client's home and provide emotional support, some light housekeeping and companionship to help the senior and elderly function independently in their own home environment. I can also accompany clients for their hospital appointments or short walks if need be and assist with buying food and groceries. I also adore children and can babysit as well. I am also able to work through the night. Do feel free to reach out to me so we could discuss further.   Thank you, Felicia

SGD15.00 / hour
Special rates apply
  • * SGD25.00 / hour during public holidays.
  • * SGD20.00 / hour from 20:00PM to 08:00AM or anytime on weekends.
  • Felicia Melanie Care companionship CaregiverAsia: Book Now
    Felicia Melanie
    Being in the customer service line for over 10 years (since I was 14), I absolutely love to meet and interact with... (More Details)
    No reviews yet.     0 Reviews    

    Last service : 07 Nov 2020


    Service(s) Provided
    • Baby sitting
    • Companionship
    • Buying groceries
    • Light housework
    • Assisting with School work
    Time Schedule
    • Minimum duration 3 hours
    • Maximum duration 12 hours
    • Advance Notice 6 hours (time required for acknowledging a booking)
    • Rest & Travel time 1 hours 30 minutes (time required between bookings)
    How to make a booking
    • Click and drag within the green slots on the calendar to book

    Available for booking
    Selected for booking
    Not available for booking
    No availability set

    There are no reviews for this service yet.