Jennifer Lee - Need care companions Singapore

Need care companions

Hi, I'm easy going person and talkative person. For the pass 20+ years. I'm been taking care of my grandma which have Colon cancer and stroke patient. And my mum which have stroke and have been recover. I can do : shower, buy food or simple cooking , escort medical appointment and medication reminders , Accompany them for a walk. For pet 🐶🐱🐭 I have dogs , cats and hamster I can do : shower , walk , play , feed or cook for them . 😁


** Weekend and public Holiday special Rate :$25/Hour 


** Night Rate From 1700 - 0800 : $25/Hour

SGD22.00 / hour
Special rates apply
  • * SGD25.00 / hour during public holidays.
  • * SGD25.00 / hour from 17:00PM to 08:00AM or anytime on weekends.
  • Jennifer Lee Need care companions  CaregiverAsia: Book Now
    Jennifer Lee
    Hi, I'm easy going and talkative person. For the past 20+ years. I'm been taking care of my grandma who have Colon... (More Details)
    This caregiver 's average rating is Excellent (5.0 / 5).     1 Reviews    
    This Caregiver is covered by CaregiverAsia’s Personal Indemnity - Medical Malpractice Protection
    Insurance
    This Caregiver has passed our backgrounds check and is definitely safe to have in your homes, taking care of you and your loved ones.
    Caregiver

    Last service : 01 Apr 2019

    Contact

    Time Schedule
    • Minimum duration 4 hours
    • Maximum duration 12 hours
    • Advance Notice 6 hours (time required for acknowledging a booking)
    • Rest & Travel time 1 hours (time required between bookings)
    How to make a booking
    • Click and drag within the green slots on the calendar to book

    Available for booking
    Selected for booking
    Not available for booking
    No availability set

    Reviews
    Patsy Singapore 12 Dec 2018 23:24 PM
    5.0

    Jennifer is very helpful and attentive to my mum during her services .