Shakila Begum - Girl Next Door Babysitter Singapore

Girl Next Door Babysitter

 Hey! My name is Shakila. I’ve worked with children all my working life. Previously worked in a childcare centre as an Assistant Teacher for 2 years and worked in a primary school for 5 years. Love children! I speak English, Malay, Hindi, basic Mandarin. As stated in my profile, my minimum hours working for a family is 4 hours, maximum is 8 hours. I am able to prepare simple meals for the child as guided by parents in the beginning. I can fetch your child from school and do activities that your child enjoys (Art & craft, reading). I don’t mind showering/changing diapers and putting your child down for naps. If you as parents, want me to bring your child out for an outing, I can do that.

SGD20.00 / hour
Special rates apply
  • * SGD26.00 / hour during public holidays.
  • * SGD35.00 / hour from 20:00PM to 08:00AM or anytime on weekends.
  • Shakila Begum
    Hi,  i have experience working with children aged 18 months- 6 years old when I was working in a childcare for 2... (More Details)
    No reviews yet.     0 Reviews    

    Contact

    Time Schedule
    • Minimum duration 4 hours
    • Maximum duration 10 hours
    • Advance Notice 6 hours (time required for acknowledging a booking)
    • Rest & Travel time 2 hours (time required between bookings)
    How to make a booking
    • Select the available timings that are highlighted in green
    • Click and drag within the green slots on the calendar to book
    Reviews
    There are no reviews for this service yet.