Joanne Poh - Babysitting young children Singapore

Babysitting young children
Babysitting

[ENG/中文] Hello there!

My name is Joanne. I am a mother of 2 grown-up children and have experience taking care of children of various ages. I am open to babysitting newborns, toddlers, and preschoolers. I prefer babysitting at my house with fixed hours. I live in the west area. I am able to provide a clean and secure environment for them. Besides having no pets or smokers at home, my family and I are fully vaccinated as well! :)

Do feel free to reach out! I am open to further discussion.

你好,我是 Joanne!我除了是两位孩子的妈妈,也有照顾不同年龄的孩子的经验。我可以照顾新生儿、婴儿,以及幼儿。我比较倾向于在固定的时间,在我家(西部)照顾你的孩子。我可以提供一个干净、卫生,与良好的环境。我家里没有吸烟者也没有宠物,我和家人都接种了疫苗!:)

如果你有任何的疑问,你可以随时联系我哦。

SGD15.00 / hour
Special rates apply
  • * SGD20.00 / hour during public holidays.
  • Joanne Poh Babysitting young children CaregiverAsia: Book Now
    Joanne Poh
    Hello! My name is Joanne. I have personally raised and taught my two daughters who are in their teens now. I have... (More Details)
    No reviews yet.     0 Reviews    
    This Caregiver has passed our backgrounds check and is definitely safe to have in your homes, taking care of you and your loved ones.
    Caregiver

    Contact

    Service(s) Provided
    • Babysitting
    • Showering
    • Preparing food and feeding
    • Reading and playing with the child
    Time Schedule
    • Minimum duration 4 hours
    • Maximum duration 12 hours
    • Advance Notice 12 hours (time required for acknowledging a booking)
    • Rest & Travel time 1 hours (time required between bookings)
    How to make a booking
    • Click and drag within the green slots on the calendar to book

    Available for booking
    Selected for booking
    Not available for booking
    No availability set

    Reviews
    There are no reviews for this service yet.