Felicia Melanie - Babysitting duties avail Singapore

Babysitting duties avail
Babysitting

Hej!


I'm Felicia and I am 26 this year. My race is Indian and religion is Roman Catholic. I reside along Redhill and recently left my banking profession to focus on completing my degree in International Business while joining the healthcare sector as a freelance assistant.


I am currently available for babysitting or child care duties. I may not have kids and am not married, but I have experience taking care of toddlers (friends children) quite frequently and I absolutely adore children alot. I love having conversations and entertaining them. I can help with school works and companionship whenever required. Friends have also said I am very patient with children which I agree, I do have a soft spot for them!


Please be assured that I am a Non-smoker and have no criminal records or whatsoever. I also speak fluent English and conversational Mandarin (Yes, Mandarin is my second language in school).


I am available on most evenings preferably from 6pm onwards up till latest 7am in the morning and actually prefer last minute requests (the day before etc.) as my work schedule always changes. I am also able to work through the night. Do feel free to reach out to me so we could discuss further.


Thank you,


Felicia

SGD15.00 / hour
Special rates apply
  • * SGD25.00 / hour during public holidays.
  • * SGD20.00 / hour from 20:00PM to 08:00AM
  • Felicia Melanie Babysitting duties avail CaregiverAsia: Book Now
    Felicia Melanie
    Being in the customer service line for over 10 years (since I was 14), I absolutely love to meet and interact with... (More Details)
    No reviews yet.     0 Reviews    
    This Caregiver has passed our backgrounds check and is definitely safe to have in your homes, taking care of you and your loved ones.
    Caregiver

    Last service : 07 Nov 2020

    Contact

    Service(s) Provided
    • Baby sitting
    • Companionship
    • Buying groceries
    • Light housework
    • Assisting with School work
    Time Schedule
    • Minimum duration 3 hours 15 minutes
    • Maximum duration 12 hours
    • Advance Notice 6 hours (time required for acknowledging a booking)
    • Rest & Travel time 1 hours 30 minutes (time required between bookings)
    How to make a booking
    • Click and drag within the green slots on the calendar to book

    Available for booking
    Selected for booking
    Not available for booking
    No availability set

    Reviews
    There are no reviews for this service yet.