1. 信息收集和存储

我们只收集、存储或使用我们认为正当必要的信息,以便为我们所有的会员提供最好的服务。即使不提供个人信息,您也可以自由浏览我们的门户网站。

您须提供姓名、联系信息和登录密码来注册会员,针对护理提供者,我们会要求其提供更详细的信息,包括出生日期、性别、所在行业、专业技巧、相关推荐、工作倾向及支付信息,随后将这些信息存储在安全的服务器上。为验证会员身份,我们也会要求其提供驾照、护照或身份证。针对具体的项目,我们会按要求收集信息,包括项目描述、项目所需技能、项目开始日期、项目已有报价和与项目相关的所有更新、沟通和评分。

为保证服务质量及培训要求,我们会监控及记录您与我们任何部门、员工或供应商之间的沟通。

2. 信息使用

我们会检查您在注册时及随后的服务使用过程中所提供的信息准确性,并提醒您有义务向我们提供准确的信息。作为对注册用户所提供信息进行核查的一部分,我们会采取直接验证、或仔细挑选并委托有适当监管的第三方数据检验代理商,对您所提供的信息进行验证,以便能核查您的身份。方式包括交叉比对您所提供的其他信息,例如选举投票数据、护照数据、信用数据等。您进行注册的前提即默认同意接受诸如此类的检查。

我们会根据您提供的联系信息,就注册或其他任何与服务使用相关的事宜通过邮件、传真、邮寄或电话等方式联系您。

我们仅向有限数量与项目匹配的注册会员提供项目细节。只要护理需求者或提供者中有一方同意报价,那么对方的联系信息及系统生成的信息(如最后一次登录信息或用户评分)就会发送给相关的另一方。另外,护理提供者和需求者在以往项目中所获任何评分和评价都会在项目过程中全程在门户网站上对所有用户可见。联系信息包括身份标识、护理提供者或需求者姓名,以及诸如年龄、性别、国籍/居住地、宗教信仰、个人习惯/喜好、健康状况、教育/专业资历、或任何由护理提供者或需求者提供的信息。

针对已收集到的您的信息,包括我们在您使用服务过程中获取到的任何信息,我们会用来解决争议、提供消费者支持、故障诊断及保障使用条款及其他政策的实施。我们会交叉查看多个用户以便确认问题所在或解决争议。在诸如护理提供者费用未支付的事件中,我们会将您的业务信息交予信用恢复公司。

在法律强制要求下、或被要求对法律实施机构或政府机关的要求进行回应时,我们会披露您的个人信息数据。我们也会向我们的商业市场合作伙伴披露大量的人口统计数据和配置信息。

3. 安全措施

为防止未授权接入,保证我们的记录准确性以及保证您的信息得到正当使用及保护,我们会提前采取适当的物理程序、电子程序以及管理程序进行预防。

我们目前使用的是256-bit SSL加密技术来保证通过我们的服务器所传出或传入的敏感数据不被其他第三方获取。我们采用专业防火墙来保护服务器,同时对个人信息的获取实行严格的内部政策操作。但我们仍然不能保证通过公开网络或第三方网络进行传输的信息安全。

4. Cookies

本门户网站使用cookies识别多次访问用户。我们通过存储仅对此门户网站有效的简单ID号码及字符串来保护您的信息。您的个人详细信息,如姓名电话等,不会存储在cookies中。您可以通过设置您的浏览器来拒绝cookies使用,但这会妨碍您使用Service服务的某些功能。第三方供应商会在caregiverasia.com外网投放广告,并使用cookies根据用户的历史访问记录来进行精准广告投放。

5. 信息保管

考虑到所有用户的个人信息都涉及其个人隐私,我们会仅在获得您同意的前提下对其进行正当且必要的使用,同时保证信息使用会遵照此项保密政策,并在使用后从系统中删除(您同意保留的情况除外)。

6. 信息获取

您可以联系我们来知晓存储的具体信息。在提供相关信息前,我们需要您出具个人身份证明,并且若您所提供身份信息不符合要求,我们保留拒绝提供信息的权利。

如果您对于个人数据使用有任何疑问,请写邮件联系我们,邮箱地址如下: support@caregiverasia.com,或直接点击此处,我们即可为您提供帮助。

1. Information that we collect and store

We only collect, store or use information that we consider reasonably necessary for the purposes of providing the best service possible to all of our members. You are free to browse our website without providing any personal information to us.

You must register and provide us with your name, contact details and a secure password in order to be a Registered User. We ask Caregivers for further information including their date of birth, gender, trade, specific skills, relevant accreditation, working preferences and payment details. We store this information on our secure server. We also ask for a driver’s licence, passport or identity card for identity verification purposes. We also hold all information related to specific Project requirements, including the Project description, skills required, start date, any quotes provided and all updates, communications and ratings in connection with the Project.

For quality control and training purposes, we may monitor or record your communication with any of our departments, employees or agents.

2. How we use this information

We may check the accuracy of the information that you provide on registration and during your continued use of the Service and remind you of your obligations to provide accurate information to us. As part of the process of verifying information provided by Registered Users we may carry out, either directly or via carefully-selected and appropriately regulated third party data verification agencies, identity verification checks on you to verify the information you have provided to us. This may include cross-referencing the information you have provided with other information including, by way of example, electoral roll data, passport data, credit file data and so on. Registration with us constitutes your consent to such checks being carried out.

We may use the contact information you provide to contact you via email, fax, post or telephone regarding your registration, or any other matter that we consider relevant to your use of any Service.

We make available details of a Project request to a limited number of suitable Registered Users. In the event that a Careseeker or Caregiver agrees to quote, contact information as well as system-generated information (such as last login or User ratings) may be made available) to the Caregiver and Careseeker concerned. In addition, any ratings and comments from Caregivers and Careseekers in relation to historic Projects are available for all users of the Website to see at any stage in the Project process. Contact information includes identifying labels or names of Caregivers and Careseekers, as well as other personal information such as age, gender, nationality / residence, religion, personal habits / preferences, medical conditions, educational / professional qualifications, and any other information provided by Caregivers or Careseekers.

We may use any information we collect about you, including any information we may have obtained from your use of the Service, to resolve disputes, provide customer support, troubleshoot problems and enforce our Terms of Use and other policies. We may look across multiple users to identify problems or resolve disputes. In the unlikely event that fees remain unpaid on the account of a Caregiver, we may pass your business information to a credit recovery company.

We may disclose your personal data if we are compelled to do so by law, or in response to a valid, legally compliant request by a law enforcement or governmental authority. We may also disclose aggregated demographic and profile data (in which neither you nor any other individual is identified) to our commercial and marketing partners.

3. Security measures

To prevent unauthorised access, maintain accuracy of our records and ensure proper use and protection of Your Information, we may put appropriate physical, electronic and managerial procedures in place.

We currently use the latest 256-bit SSL encryption technology to ensure that sensitive data transmitted to and from our server cannot be accessed by external parties. Our server is protected by a dedicated firewall and we operate strict internal policies with regard to accessing personal information. However, we cannot guarantee the security of any information or data which is transmitted over public or third party networks. Please note that you must ensure that your password remains secret.

4. Cookies

This website uses cookies to identify repeat visitors. We protect your privacy by only storing a simple ID number and token string that is only meaningful to this website. Your personal details, such as your name or phone number, are not stored in a cookie. You may set your computer browser to reject cookies but this may preclude your use of certain parts of the Service.

Third party vendors may show Caregiverasia.com ads on external Internet sites and also use cookies to serve advertisements based on a user’s prior visits to this Website.

5. Retention of your information

Where any information is personal confidential information, we will retain it only as long as is reasonably necessary for the purposes to which you consent under this Privacy Policy and thereafter delete it from our systems, unless you agree otherwise.

6. Access to information

Please contact us if you would like to know what information we are storing about you. We may ask for proof of identity before providing you with any information requested and reserve the right to refuse to provide information if identity is not established to our satisfaction.

If you have any questions with regards to the use of Personal Data, then please contact us at support@caregiverasia.com or here - we’re ready to help.